ISC Logo
(603) 382-4600
Our Staff  Meet the team of specialists
Cindy
Cindy St. Amand
Commerical Lines Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x12
Direct (603) 819-4693
cstamand@isc-insurance.com
Brad
Brad M. Andrews
Account Executive
(603) 382-4600 x34
bandrews@isc-insurance.com
Eric Lane
Sue Arthur
Commercial Lines Marketing
(603) 382-4600 x35
Direct (603) 819-4691
sarthur@isc-insurance.com
Linda Bogdanowicz
Linda Bogdanowicz
Commercial Lines Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x29
lindab@isc-insurance.com
Pamela
Pamela Brewster
Vice President / Commercial Lines Marketing
(603) 382-4600 x11
Direct (603) 819-4681
pbrewster@isc-insurance.com
Carolyn
Carolyn "Lyn" Cogswell
Personal Lines Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x20
Direct (603) 819-4795
lcogswell@isc-insurance.com
Kevin
Kevin T. Crowley
Senior Account Executive
(603) 382-4600 x32
Direct (603) 819-4788
kcrowley@isc-insurance.com
chelsea
Chelsea Goodale
Benefits Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x 39
Direct (603) 952-4822
cgoodale@isc-insurance.com
killarneyt
Killarney Traynor
Accounting
(603) 382-4600 x15
Direct (603) 819-4833
ktraynor@isc-insurance.com
Cheryl
Cheryl Lavoie
Personal Lines Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x17
Direct (603) 819-4797
clavoie@isc-insurance.com
Carmen
Carmen A. Maglia
Chief Executive Officer
(603) 382-4600 x25
Direct (603) 819-4688
cmaglia@isc-insurance.com
Keith
Keith T. Maglia
President
(603) 382-4600 x24
Direct (603) 819-4799
kmaglia@isc-insurance.com
Kathleen
Kathleen Miller, CISR, CPIW
Commerical Lines Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x16
Direct (603) 819-4695
kmiller@isc-insurance.com
Douglas
Douglas Oxley
Account Executive / Marine Specialist
(603) 382-4600 x33
doxley@isc-insurance.com
Leigh
Leigh H. Pappalardo
Benefits Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x26
Direct (603) 819-4688
lpappalardo@isc-insurance.com
Penny
Penny Ouellette, AIC, API, ACSR
Personal Lines Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x13
Direct (603) 819-4796
pouellette@isc-insurance.com
Nancy
Nancy Vanagel
Benefits Account Manager / Human Resource Manager
(603) 382-4600 x23
Direct (603) 819-4833
nvanagel@isc-insurance.com
Linda White
Linda White
Personal Lines Account Manager
(603) 382-4600 x45
Direct (603) 819-5717
lwhite@isc-insurance.com
Courtney Culver
Courtney Culver
Administrative Assistant
(603) 382-4600 x10
Direct (603) 819-5717
cculver@isc-insurance.com
Louie E Watson, CIC, CRM
Vice President Commercial & Financial Sales
(603)382-4600 x36
Direct (603) 382-9208
Mobile (603) 674-9943
60 Westville Road - Plaistow, NH 03865
(603) 382-4600 Fax (603) 382-2034
Website Design by: Insurance Company Website Design